Physical Address

2385 S. 179th Street, New Berlin, WI 53146

Phone: 262.439.8866

Fax: 262.439.8867

 

Principals/Directors

Dan Eckerman, President/Owner

dan@vcginc.com

 

Roger Dibble, Founder

bikerdibble@gmail.com


Project Development

NICOLE kuepper

nicole@vcginc.com


Project Management

Tim Dineen

tim@vcginc.com

Dave Dahlke

dave@vcginc.com

 

Jay Hill                                                                         Joe Pulczinski

jay@vcginc.com                                                                                       joe@vcginc.com

 

STEVE ZAINER

steve@vcginc.com


Project Superintendents

CHRIS dAVIDSON

chris@vcginc.com

 

Jeff Lichty

jeff@vcginc.com

Mark Antczak

mark@vcginc.com

 

Jason Radway

jason@vcginc.com

 


Administrative/Accounting

Cheryl Schuyler

cheryl@vcginc.com

 

Shelley Philbrick

shelley@vcginc.com